Simply more advice

The MBC Associate AG advisory service

MBC Associate AG gives you access to a whole range of services. Whether you need legal, administrative or tax advice – after analysing the task together with you, we support you from the foundation of your business through to its operation, expansion or change management and also assist with any potential exit or company succession requirements.

Strategic and operational consulting

If your business plan has to be reconfigured or you need to create one for a business segment, we are ready to assist with experience, market know-how and expertise. We support the (re-)organisation of your administrative processes, recruiting and all management-related issues.

Tax
advice

The tax situation of your company has a considerable influence on financial success. Our experts provide advice on how you can optimise the tax situation for your company. They also provide support with any necessary tax rulings and communicate with the relevant authorities.

Investment
planning

New projects and the development of innovative business fields require regular investment. We work together with you to plan your requirements and develop an appropriate investment model, hold discussions with banks and, upon request, organise the search for suitable investors.

New work and digitalisation

The types of collaboration and the implementation of projects and new business models have changed significantly due to digitalisation, which offers a whole range of opportunities. We help you implement the necessary technology, the hardware and software, so that the solution is specifically tailored to fit your company. We also have a huge amount of experience in setting up ERP systems.

INTERESTED IN SOMETHING THAT WE HAVE NOT COVERED HERE?

Then we look forward to hearing from you!

Scroll to Top

Einfach mehr Beratung

Das Beratungsangebot der MBCA

Bei der MBC Associate AG können Sie auf eine Vielzahl an Leistungen zurückgreifen. Egal ob rechtliche, administrative oder steuerliche Beratung benötigt wird – nach einer gemeinsamen Analyse der Aufgabenstellung stehen wir Ihnen von der Gründung an zur Seite, unterstützen Sie beim Betrieb Ihres Unternehmens, bei Expansion oder Change Management und helfen Ihnen auch im Falle eines Exits oder unterstützen Sie bei der Unternehmensnachfolge.

Strategische und operative Beratung

Gilt es Ihren Business Plan neu zu ordnen oder diesen für ein Geschäftsfeld zu erstellen, stehen wir mit Erfahrung, Markt-Know-how und Kompetenz an Ihrer Seite. Wir unterstützen Sie bei Neu- oder Reorganisation Ihrer administrativen Abläufe, Recruiting und allen Fragen des Managements.

Steuerliche
Beratung

Die steuerliche Situation Ihres Unternehmens hat massgeblichen Einfluss auf den finanziellen Erfolg. Unsere Experten beraten Sie, wie eine steuerliche Optimierung umgesetzt werden kann. Sie begleiten zudem, wenn ein Steuer-Ruling erforderlich ist oder kommunizieren mit den entsprechenden Behörden.

Investitions-
planung

Neue Projekte und das Erschliessen innovativer Geschäftsfelder benötigen in der Regel Investitionen. Gemeinsam mit Ihnen planen wir den Bedarf und erarbeiten das geeignete Investitionsmodell, führen Bankgespräche und initiieren auf Wunsch die Suche nach geeigneten Investoren.

New Work und Digitalisierung

Die Formen der Zusammenarbeit, die Umsetzung von Projekten und das Implementieren neuer Geschäftsmodelle haben sich durch die Digitalisierung mit ihren vielfältigen Möglichkeiten stark verändert. Wir begleiten Sie bei der Implementierung der nötigen Technik, der Hard- und Software, so dass die Lösung individuell zu Ihrem Unternehmen passt. Beim Aufsetzen von ERP-Systemen stehen wir ebenso mit viel Erfahrung an Ihrer Seite.

Ihre Fragestellung war nicht dabei?

Dann freuen wir uns über Ihre Kontaktaufnahme!

Nach oben scrollen