We live and breathe entrepreneurship

Services along the value chain

MBC Associate AG supports your company in all administrative, legal and tax issues. We help companies with their most important stages of development – from the very first day through to the establishment of succession regulations, from self-employed individuals through to corporations.

Our customers don’t just benefit from a committed team of specialists, but also from the comprehensive experience of the founder Markus Breuer in the fiduciary field and as a management consultant. Besides his role as CEO at MBC Associate AG, he is also the chairman or a member of the boards of directors of a number of different companies. In these roles, he takes on strategic tasks, focussing on finances, optimising business processes and turnaround strategies.

During his professional career, Markus Breuer has been involved in a range of industries, such as companies from the construction, telecommunications, travel, real estate and dental sectors. This has a hugely positive impact on the work for MBC Associate AG customers.

Designing innovative and digital processes is one of the core competencies of MBC Associate AG, which was one of the first companies in Switzerland to be founded completely digitally using blockchain technology.

We will be happy to present our services to you personally

Get in touch with us now!

Scroll to Top

Wir leben Unternehmertum

Leistungen und Services entlang der Wertschöpfungskette

Die MBC Associate AG ist Ihr Unternehmensbegleiter in allen administrativen, rechtlichen oder steuerlichen Fragen. Wir unterstützen Unternehmen bei ihren wichtigsten Entwicklungen – vom ersten Tag bis zur Konzeption von Nachfolgeregelungen, vom Selbständigen bis zum Konzern.

Unsere Kunden profitieren nicht nur von einem engagierten und spezialisierten Team, sondern auch von der langjährigen Erfahrung von Gründer Markus Breuer im Treuhandbereich und als Unternehmensberater. Neben seiner Leitungsfunktion bei der MBC Associate AG ist er als Präsident bzw. Mitglied in verschiedenen Unternehmen als Verwaltungsrat tätig. Dort nimmt er strategische Aufgaben – mit den Schwerpunkten Finanzen, Optimierung von Geschäftsabläufen und Turnaround-Strategien – wahr.

Während seiner beruflichen Laufbahn betreute Markus Breuer eine Vielzahl von Branchen, wie z.B. Unternehmen aus der Baubranche, der Telekommunikations-, der Reise-, der Immobilien- oder der Dentalbranche. Dies prägt die Arbeit für die Kunden der MBC Associate AG massgeblich.

Innovative und digitale Prozesse zu gestalten gehört zu einer der Kernkompetenzen der MBC Associate AG, die als eines der ersten Unternehmen in der Schweiz mit der Blockchain-Technologie komplett digital gegründet wurde.

Gerne stellen wir Ihnen unsere Angebote persönlich vor

Nehmen Sie jetzt Kontakt zu uns auf!

Nach oben scrollen